Alan Power and Greg Taylor claim KFCSA player prizes

Alan Power and Greg Taylor claim KFCSA player prizes

in #KillieStories April 16, 2018

Alan Power and Greg Taylor were the big winners as the Kilmarnock Football Club Supporters Association Player of the Year event for 2017/18.

Midfielder Power was named Player of the Year at the bash at The Park Hotel while Scotland Under 21 star Taylor picking up the Young Player prize.

Manager Steve Clarke, assistant Alex Dyer and his staff were joined by several first team players on the night as they mixed with fans.

The association also honoured our groundsman David Yeti Moody with the inaugural Sandy Ferguson award. The trophy, named in memory of our beloved club photographer who sadly passed away in September, recognised David's tireless work and dedication to so many aspects of our club. 

In a wonderful gesture, part of the proceeds from the event will be donated to The Kris Boyd Charity.

The association are extremely grateful to Precision Tooling Services Ltd for their sponsorship of the event.