Results

  • September 2018

    Hibernian 3 - 2 Kilmarnock

    Sat 15 Sep 2018, Scottish Premiership

  • Aberdeen 0 - 2 Kilmarnock

    Sat 01 Sep 2018, Scottish Premiership

  • August 2018

    Kilmarnock 0 - 1 Heart of Midlothian

    Sat 25 Aug 2018, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 1 - 3 Rangers

    Sun 19 Aug 2018, Scottish League Cup

  • Livingston 0 - 0 Kilmarnock

    Sat 11 Aug 2018, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 2 - 0 St. Johnstone

    Sat 04 Aug 2018, Scottish Premiership

  • July 2018

    Kilmarnock 2 - 0 Queen's Park

    Sat 28 Jul 2018, Scottish League Cup

  • The Spartans 0 - 3 Kilmarnock

    Tue 24 Jul 2018, Scottish League Cup

  • Dumbarton 2 - 4 Kilmarnock

    Sat 21 Jul 2018, Scottish League Cup

  • Kilmarnock 0 - 0 St. Mirren

    Fri 13 Jul 2018, Scottish League Cup