Results

  • May 2017

    Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Ross County

    Sat 20 May 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Motherwell 3 - 1 Kilmarnock

    Tue 16 May 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 2 - 1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

    Sat 13 May 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 0 - 1 Dundee

    Sat 06 May 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • April 2017

    Hamilton Academical 0 - 2 Kilmarnock

    Sat 29 Apr 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 0 - 0 Heart of Midlothian

    Fri 14 Apr 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Celtic 3 - 1 Kilmarnock

    Sat 08 Apr 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 0 - 0 Rangers

    Wed 05 Apr 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 1 Kilmarnock

    Sat 01 Apr 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • March 2017

    Kilmarnock 1 - 1 Partick Thistle

    Sat 18 Mar 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Ross County 1 - 2 Kilmarnock

    Sat 11 Mar 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Motherwell

    Sat 04 Mar 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • February 2017

    St. Johnstone 0 - 2 Kilmarnock

    Sat 25 Feb 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Aberdeen

    Sun 19 Feb 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Dundee 1 - 1 Kilmarnock

    Sat 11 Feb 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • Hamilton Academical 1 - 1 Kilmarnock

    Sat 04 Feb 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • January 2017

    Kilmarnock 3 - 2 Ross County

    Sat 28 Jan 2017, Scottish Premiership

  • December 2016

    Partick Thistle 0 - 0 Kilmarnock

    Sat 31 Dec 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • Heart of Midlothian 4 - 0 Kilmarnock

    Tue 27 Dec 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 0 - 1 St. Johnstone

    Fri 23 Dec 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 1 - 1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle

    Sat 17 Dec 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • Motherwell 0 - 0 Kilmarnock

    Sat 10 Dec 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • Aberdeen 5 - 1 Kilmarnock

    Tue 06 Dec 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 2 - 0 Dundee

    Sat 03 Dec 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • November 2016

    Kilmarnock 0 - 1 Celtic

    Fri 18 Nov 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 0 - 0 Hamilton Academical

    Sat 05 Nov 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • October 2016

    Rangers 3 - 0 Kilmarnock

    Sat 29 Oct 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 2 - 0 Heart of Midlothian

    Wed 26 Oct 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 1 Kilmarnock

    Sat 22 Oct 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • St. Johnstone 0 - 1 Kilmarnock

    Sat 15 Oct 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 0 - 4 Aberdeen

    Sat 01 Oct 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • September 2016

    Celtic 6 - 1 Kilmarnock

    Sat 24 Sep 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 2 - 2 Partick Thistle

    Sat 17 Sep 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • Dundee 1 - 1 Kilmarnock

    Sat 10 Sep 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • August 2016

    Kilmarnock 1 - 1 Rangers

    Fri 26 Aug 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • Ross County 2 - 0 Kilmarnock

    Sat 20 Aug 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • Hamilton Academical 1 - 2 Kilmarnock

    Sat 13 Aug 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • Kilmarnock 1 - 2 Motherwell

    Sat 06 Aug 2016, Scottish Premiership

  • July 2016

    Kilmarnock 0 - 0 Albion Rovers

    Sat 30 Jul 2016, Scottish League Cup

  • Berwick Rangers 2 - 3 Kilmarnock

    Tue 26 Jul 2016, Scottish League Cup

  • Kilmarnock 0 - 2 Morton

    Sat 23 Jul 2016, Scottish League Cup

  • Clyde 1 - 2 Kilmarnock

    Sat 16 Jul 2016, Scottish League Cup